Learn the secret sauce of success – OPTIMISM

The Happiness Factor Newsletter

Learn how optimism can be a competitive edge in any business and in any job. Optimists are better negotiators, close more deals and make more money. Learn 5 key strategies of optimism that make a real difference.

This call is absolutely free – the only cost are the long distance charges.

Register at www.secretsauce.eventbrite.com

Registration is required to get the phone number and passcode. The handout will be sent via email the day of the seminar.

Thanks,

Kirk

Learn the secret sauce of success –
OPTIMISM
Grow your network – increase sales – improve yourself!

A no cost – no strings teleseminar
with Kirk Wilkinson –
Author of The Happiness Factor:
How to be Happy no Matter What!

Cultivating Optimism:
The Secret Sauce of Success

This is not just some gimmick to get you to buy something!

Register now and receive my four-part course
How to Stay Positive in Tough Times
absolutely free!

Would you invest 60 minutes to be –


o   Healthier and make more money
o   More productive
o   Have a higher paying job
o   Lower your chance of being depressed or anxious
o   Live longer
o   Cope better: Handle change, drama, stress and trauma better
o   Recover from surgeries and respond better to cancer treatments
o   Experience fewer aches and pains
o   Be more satisfied in their relationships
o   Lower your chance of divorce
o   Be a better negotiator
o   Close more deals
o   Have higher self-worth
o   Learn not only trust that the future will be good – but more importantly see how your actions shape your destiny


You can achieve all of this and more:

Join Kirk for an amazing teleseminar that will help you in every aspect of your life. Learn what is holding you back from the success you desire. Find ways to increase your satisfaction, live your dreams and achieve success.

Cultivating Optimism:
The Secret Sauce of Success

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

6 PM (PST) 7 PM (MST) 8 PM (CST) 9 PM (EST)

Click here to register

or go to

www.thehappinessfactor.com/optimism.php


The Happiness Factor